Yhteystiedot

Hallitus valitaan aina kahdeksi vuodeksi kerrallaan.

Parkanon Seudun Hengitysyhdistys ry
Hallitus 2016 - 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Marjatta Rintala
Laholuomantie 433 / 50
39620 Kovesjoki
p. 03 442 2258 
p. 040 834 2654 
marjatta.rintala@ippnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Riitta Raiskio
Kuusijärventie 724
39620 Kovesjoki
p. 0500 333 493
riitta.t.raiskio@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Pirjo Lehtola
Kihniöntie 14
39820 Kihniö
p. 044 786 5522
pirjo.lehtola@parkano.fi

Rahastonhoitaja 
Eira-Maija Savonen
Pentintie 98
39700 Parkano
eira-maija.savonen@luke.fi

Muut hallituksen jäsenet 2016 - 2017
Anna-Liisa Lepistö, Parkano, anna-liisa.lepisto@ippnet.fi 
Kari  Vuorinen, Parkano, kari.vuorinen46@gmail.com
Sisko Haapamäki, Parkano sisko.haapamaki@gmail.com
Erkki Välimäki, Kihniö  et.valimaki@hotmail.fi
Liisa Aaltonen, Kihniö
Pirkko Uusitalo, Kovesjoki, upirkko@gmail.com
Terttu Simonen, Linnankylä, terttusimonen1@gmail.com

Ryhmät: